Special Thanks

The Pulaski High School Class of 1969 Reunion Committee would like to extend a special thanks to our following classmates for their generous contributions to our 50th Reunion Gala.  Their kind donations will help  to make our 50th Reunion a very memorable event.


Richard Bushmann

Betty Jakubicz Strycharske

Kathleen Martini Albergo

Susan Nowak Balcerek

David Silva

Edie Skurzewski Horwath

Patrick Meehan

Daniel Walker & Heide Jameson Walker

Russell Waypa

Linda Zabkowicz Hegg