Our Reunion Committee

 

A special thanks to all of the following for their time, talents and ideas  in helping to arrange our 50th High School Reunion:

 

                  Gail Bauer Stong     stonggail@gmail.com

                Dale Boschke     daleboschke@wi.rr.com

                Dick Buschmann     dbuschmann@msn.com

                Tim Cowling     timcowling@msn.com

                Jeff Cummisford     jcummisford@wi.rr.com

                Joe Derr     derr@wi.rr.com

                Janice Dix Wickman     janwick@live.com

                Bernie Hocken     berniehocken@yahoo.com

                Jesse Klafke     jesse.klafke@gmail.com

                Keith Klawien     hkklawien@att.net

                Jeanne LaPointe Borkowski     madambijou4u@aol.com

                Pat Laughrin     pklaugh51@gmail.com

                Sue Magolan Bayens     sue.bayens@att.net

                Darlene Morren     dmorren@wi.rr.com

                Dave Silva     dmrsilva@yahoo.com

                Jane Springer Hartman     jane.hartman@hotmail.com

                Jill Sullivan Ross     jillrossdzn4u@gmail.com

                Dan Trew     dtrew@aol.com

                Dan Walker     dannheidi2002@yahoo.com